Contact Us

image29

Contact Info

Fraternal Order of Police
Fulton County Lodge # 64

2896 East Point Street
Atlanta, GA 30344-3375


404.767.0501



FUNDRAISING OFFICE/INFO:
Jeff Deegan

3629 DeKalb Technology Parkway, 

Suite 165
Doraville, GA 30340


770.609.6571


Email: fultoncofop@att.net


 

Executive Board Direct Contact Info

 

  • Charlene Heard  (President) 404.680.0071 charleneheard@fop.net


  • Priscilla Orr (1st Vice President) 404.395.4064 priscillaorr@fop.net


  • Elbert Carter (2nd Vice President) 678.575.8454 ecarter@bellsouth.net


  • Adrienne Grooms (Secretary)  404 444-8373  adriennegrooms@fop.net


  • Andrea Thomas  (Treasurer) 678.576.7306 andreathomas@fop.net


  • William Parker, Jr.  (Sergeant-At-Arms) 678.858.7762 williamparker@fop.net


  • Anita Cody  (Chaplain) 770.256.2669 jethrotwin12@gmail.com


  • Samual Dilworth  (State Trustee) 404.641.2021 samualdilworth@fop.net